Request a free site visit and tree services estimate today!

Customer Feedback and Reviews

We take great pride in the tree services we perform for our customers. We are proud to have a flawless BBB rating as a Halifax Nova Scotia tree service company. Check out some of our customer references below or submit a review.

Efficient and Professional Tree Service

Apr 26, 2014 - We provide timely tree service estimates and professional service

Excellent company. Called for quote this week and had job done same day. Very professional, informative, great guys, respectful of neighbours property, and left everything spic and span. Price reasonable. Would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Iris P of dartmouth

— Iris peet, of Dartmouth
Apr 26, 2014 by Iris peet

Tree Removal in Lower Sackville, NS

May 06, 2013 - Our team performed some delicate tree removal and tree pruning for Judy in Lower Sackville, NS.

Fraser and Wesley were at our home May 03, 2013 to cut down 2 trees (one which was overhanging the house) they also pruned a 3rd tree. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient team. It was a great job from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Arbor Plant Health Care to anyone.

— Judy Clattenburg, of First Lake Dr., Lower Sackville, NS
May 06, 2013 by Judy Clattenburg

Tree Removal Service in Halifax

Nov 06, 2012 - Laurie is a happy customer thanks to Arbor Plant Health Care.

I am very pleased with the tree removal and the pruning that was done today. I wasn't home while the work was being completed, but I am quite impressed with the care that was taken to clean up the back yard and my driveway. I can say it is actually looking better now - looks like your crew got rid of most of the dead leaves that were laying around as well as the debris from the trees. I also note that the pruning job on the trees was excellent and done as discussed with me on Saturday. I am a happy customer and am also very happy with the price I paid for this excellent work. Please feel free to use me as a reference.

— Laurie Vaughan, of Oxford St. Halifax, NS
Nov 06, 2012 by Laurie Vaughan

Happy Customer in Dartmouth NS

Jun 26, 2012 - Wayne and Judy from Dartmouth Nova Scotia hired us and left us the following feedback:

One of the best companies I have dealt with. Estimates were reasonable appointments were kept almost to the minute, if not early. The staff from the estimate to The job and clean up were excellent. Thank you Arbor

— Wayne and Judy Ayre, of Dartmouth N.S.
Jun 26, 2012 by Wayne and Judy Ayre

Tree and Shrub Pruning Service in Halifax

May 21, 2012 - Susan hired our tree service to prune some shrubs and trees in the back of her property. She left us this review:

Just had my backyard trees and shrubs pruned by Fraser and Wesley last week. They did a fantastic job. I have been very impressed with the professionalism this company has displayed in the whole process--the written estimate was provided promptly, my questions and concerns about the plants addressed knowledgeably, and the work was done carefully and the yard cleaned very nicely afterward. I would definitely recommend their services to others thinking of having tree or shrub work done. Thanks!

— Susan, of Halifax
May 21, 2012 by Susan

Arborist Review from Lower Sackville, NS

Feb 29, 2012 - Sharron provides a positive customer review of Arbor Plant Health Care, noting our thorough clean up and quality arborist work.

Thanks for doing a great job on the two silver maple trees in our front yard. Your crew was very pleasant and highly skilled. My mother and I are very pleased with the quality of work and the thoroughness of the cleanup afterwards. In addition, we were impressed with you keeping your appointments with us on the time and dates promised. We will certainly be calling you again.

— Sharron D., of Lower Sackville, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Sharron D.

Remax Nova’s Arbor Plant Health Care Review

Feb 29, 2012 - A review from Remax Nova, a Business customer of Arbor Plant Health Care’s professional arborist services.

We are pleased to recommend Arbor Plant Health Care for all your tree care needs. Arbor PHC assessed and removed several trees on our property recently. The crew was very professional, knowledgeable and proficient in the care and advice they gave to help us maintain the appearance and condition of our trees and landscaping.

— Jerry & Annette M. of Remax Nova, of Halifax, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Jerry & Annette M. of Remax Nova

Customer Review from Fall River, NS

Feb 29, 2012 - Arbor Plant Health Care provided professional tree removal services to this customer from Fall River Nova Scotia.

We would like to pass on our sincere thanks for the fine work of Arbor Plant Health Care at our home recently. We had been worried about a hazardous tree falling over in a storm. Arbor PHC removed the tree safely. The clean up was amazing and as if no one was ever there. We are really happy with the service Arbor PHC has provided.

— Dee & Dana G., of Fall River, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Dee & Dana G.

Arbor PHC Professional Arborist – Halifax Customer Review

Feb 29, 2012 - Eric V. of Halifax, NS gave Arbor Plant Health Care a positive customer review.

We were very satisfied with the quality of your work and expertise. We will be using the services of Arbor PHC again.

— Eric V., of Halifax, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Eric V.

Customer Review from Denise in Fall River NS

Feb 29, 2012 - A glowing customer review from Denise in Fall River, NS.

Arbor Plant Health Care has provided quality service with care and consideration. The attention to detail emphasises how much they care about the level of quality he expects for their clients. We have never been disappointed with the outcomes. I would recommend the services provided by Arbor PHC to anyone.

— Denise D., of Fall River, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Denise D.

Customer Review from Dartmouth NS

Feb 29, 2012 - A Dartmouth, NS customer deems Arbor Plant Health Care knowledgeable, methodical, and safety oriented.

Thank you for the work you and your crew did for us. It was a pleasure knowing that what you did with such ease and knowledge was done methodically and safely. We look forward to doing business with you again.

— Cynthia H., of Dartmouth, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Cynthia H.

Expert Tree Pruning Services – Customer Review from Waverley, NS

Feb 29, 2012 - A Dartmouth, NS customer deems Arbor Plant Health Care knowledgeable, methodical, and safety oriented.

Both my wife and I would like to express our appreciation to Arbor Plant Health Care for your expert services in tree pruning. From beginning to end the experience was totally professional. The work was performed with care and the resulting mess was cleaned up, all to our satisfaction. Our once rather ragged looking trees now appear much improved. With its numerous trees, a property like ours will require the ongoing services of a professional arborist. Accordingly, we will be happy to ask for your services in the future.

— Ken & Fran F., of Waverley, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Ken & Fran F.

Professional Arborist Services – Customer Review

Feb 29, 2012 - A customer from Fall River, NS reviews Arbor Plant Health Care as a highly recommended professional arborist service in Nova Scotia.

I am more than pleased with the professional attitude and level of work performed by Arbor Plant Health Care. Cost estimates have always been fair for the work performed and work was always scheduled and finished on time without any unexpected surprises. Arbor PHC is very safety conscious and as a client I was always made aware of any possible tree hazards. My neighbour had a tree partially uprooted after a wind storm and leaning dangerously toward his house and power lines. He contacted Arbor PHC and within hours the tree was safely on the ground. If it had of been NS Power, he would have had to book an appointment for the following month. I would not hesitate to recommend Arbor PHC to anyone who is looking for professional arborist services.

— Mike G., of Fall River, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Mike G.

Arbor Plant Health Care on Time, on Budget – Customer Review

Feb 29, 2012 - A great review for Arbor Plant Health Care’s certified arborists from a satisfied customer in Wellington, NS.

We recently moved into our newly constructed home situated on a large treed lot, which was overgrown, and in need of professional help. We wanted to strategically plan to preserve certain trees and remove others to create a park like area. We contacted Arbor Plant Health Care and based on the vision we had for the property they were able to make recommendations on which trees should be removed and which should be preserved or pruned. It was because of their knowledge, creativity, and hard work that they were able to open up the property so as to allow us the opportunity of “seeing the forest through the trees”. The transformation has been outstanding and the experience rewarding and stress-free. Arbor PHC not only completed the work as promised, but completed on time, on budget, and with great care. Should we decide to open up more of our property in the future we will be calling Arbor PHC in order to help turn our vision into reality.

— Bradley & Denise H., of Wellington, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Bradley & Denise H.

Arbor Plant Health Care Testimonial – Fall River, NS

Feb 29, 2012 - A great review given by a satisfied customer from Fall River, Nova Scotia.

The crew was very friendly and personable. They took their job seriously, yet took the time to interact and explain things to me. Work was completed in a timely and professional fashion. I was very happy with the finished product and would recommend this company and have done so in the past.

— Susan G, of Fall River, NS
Feb 29, 2012 by Susan G
Halifax Tree Pruning and Removal Services - HRM - Dartmouth - Bedford - Fall River 902-223-4028 5560 Hwy 2 Halifax NS, B2T 1B3 Canada 15 15 Excellent company. Called for quote this week and had job done same day. Very professional, informative, great guys, respectful of neighbours property, and left everything spic a

Request a free site visit and tree services estimate today!

Submit a Review of Our Tree Services

BBB Accredited Tree Services and Arborists in Nova Scotia

Submit a customer testimonial for Arbor Plant Health Care. All Fields are required.

 
 

Customer Reviews for Halifax NS Tree Services

Arbor Plant Health Care is a professional tree services company offering commercial and residential tree care services in Halifax, Dartmouth, Fall River, Bedford, St. Margarets Bay, and surrounding areas. The tree services reviews you just read are from Arbor Plant Health Care commercial and residential tree services customers. These reviews were collected from our customers over the past few years. As always, if you have any questions about Arbor Plant Health Care tree services, please feel free to contact us.